October 9, 2006

Come on Down!!

Posted in competition, Email Us, promo at 5:47 pm by scrapbookdesigns

No, it’s not “The Price is Right” but we ARE giving a shout to 5 lucky Scrapbook Designs customer card holders.  If your customer card is one of the following 5 numbers all you need to do by close of business 5pm this “FREAKY” Friday 13th is: Email us if you are from out of town and we keep your card, or as a local customer drop by for 15 BONUS stamps on your customer rewards card. Remember, you only need 20 stamps on your card before you receive $10 off your next purchase so this is like getting a whole card!!!  The random customer numbers are, drum roll……….5915, 5531,3680, 3693, 2964. Best of luck to you & stay “blog tuned” for future customer rewards and competitions & fingers crossed that our lucky customers are all regular visitors to the Scrapbook Designs blog!  If you’ve read this posting and wondered what the earth is a CUSTOMER REWARDS CARD please email us at scrapbookdesigns@westnet.com.au . We mail order anywhere! Remember if you shop with us you’re rewarded by us!!

4 Comments »

  1. Veronica Rae said,

    I am pretty sure you have my card in your store. I know one was filled in but it has not been given to me, I am from out of town – Mt Barker. I do hope my card is one of the lucky numbers. Thanking you.

  2. Janette Worts said,

    Hi Girls,
    You have my card instore there but I don’t know my number, can you check it for me to see if I’m a winner,
    Thanks,
    Janette
    in Kojonup where it’s raining today, yeah!!

  3. JulieH-O said,

    Thanks girls,

    You made my day!

  4. Jennifer "'Frogette said,

    I wish it was my #
    would have been a great birthday cadeau.
    .Best wishes to all.


Leave a Reply

