November 5, 2006

Pastel Pockets Class

Posted in cards, classes, workshops at 9:47 am by scrapbookdesigns

This scrumpteous card class focusing on pockets was designed by talented staff member Lisa straight from her studio.  The class is great value for techniques & different results by adding dimensions to your projects with clever pockets while using monochromatic colour schemes. 3 pocket cards using rubber stamping, layering, eyelets, dry embossing and more, this class is a delight!!  Dates for Pastel Pockets during November are: this Tues night Nov 7th from 7pm-9.30pm and during the day on Thurs 23rd from 10am-12.30pm. If neither of these dates or times suit please let us know, send us a quick email.  This way if we put an extra class on for Pastel Pockets we can notify you!  It works this way for any class that we run as we understand it’s not always easy to free up the diary!!!

pastel-pockets-_1.jpg

3 Comments »

  1. Phillis said,

    What a lovely class

  2. Tracey Bower said,

    Lisa, you are so talented, just love what you put together so tell me, does your studio stay clean or do you end up in a big mess like I do when I get creating???

    Keep up the brilliant work.

    Love Trace.

  3. Lisa said,

    Hi there Tracey,
    Yes my studio gets creatively messy (thats what I tell my husband). My plan is to clean and sort after I finish a project and you know what plans are like? I am lucky enought to have a place for everything and lots of space although would like a little more as Rick takes up 3 shelves in a cupboard (I have 9 cupboards in total for storage), I do share just a little.
    Any wayhows the family and hope your all going fine in Busselton.
    Give me a tinkle next time in Albany and will catch up.
    xx Lis


Leave a Reply

