June 12, 2007

MORE GOODIES

Posted in new stock, news at 6:28 pm by scrapbookdesigns

No, this site has not been forgotten!!!!  I have been very busy though receiving orders in, we have had orders nearly every day now for the past week, which has kept me out of mischief!!  In the arrivals has been the new release stamps from  Stamp-it, stamps from Lucy, absolutely wonderful (funky according to Tari)  paper from Urban Lily.  There is also new stamps from Lost Aussie Design.  I am slowly getting faster at getting stock into the system (which means it gets onto the shelf faster).  In addition to all this, the Print Block order arrived today, all 11 cartons are waiting for me to get all the goodies onto the system so you can see it all, so much information has been going into my head, that I cannot remember all the items ordered,  so I will think it is Christmas as I unpack all the boxes.

Come and share our excitment as all this wonderful stock arrives and we check out what is here, see you soon,   Alison.

Leave a Reply

