October 20, 2007

New Stock

Posted in Christmas, new stock, news at 5:03 pm by scrapbookdesigns

I had a trip to Perth through the week, while there I did the rounds of several of the suppliers, coming back with a car load full of stock.  There is some wonderful flourish chipboard,  rub-ons, button embellishments and colourful chipboard letters suitable for young children’s pages.  In addition I also found some lovely charms, some Christmas orientated, while there is brass letters and others as well.  The list just keeps on going, there is embellished chipboard, embellished stickers, pearlized stickers, new style photo albums, glitter (this used with jac paper can make some pretty amazing finishes – ask the girls for information), bon-bon snaps (for when you make your own bon-bons – Christmas is getting closer!!!).

While there I didn’t forget those of you who are planning and preparing for weddings, I also found some beautiful table decorations for that special finishing touch.

To me it was amazing going to the warehouses to see the full extent of what suppliers have – WOW, I think I need a truck, not a car (probably just as well I only had the car!!!), but it was fun looking at all the goodies, even if it was hard deciding on what to choose, hope you have as much fun looking at the selection in the shop, as I did in the warehouses.

Leave a Reply

